What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 11,361 comments & ratings from 128,863 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 9,822 Ratings
4 Stars - 1,140 Ratings
3 Stars - 255 Ratings
2 Stars - 57 Ratings
1 Stars - 85 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Safa Yaldo
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Easy transcript"

    Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Kimberly Alabi-Isama
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Fun!"

    Friday, May 22, 2020
    Robert Sudut
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Always amazing. No better place to get food from."

    Friday, May 22, 2020
    Matt Karr
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Super Easy!"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  • Haidar Assi
    Golden Edge Pizza
    ordergoldenedge.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering. Makes life so easy. Love it"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Linda Bajjey
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "My family and I love you guys! We've been ordering from you for years and wallah you guys are the best!"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Debbie Scott
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Always good"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Kira Marie Wint
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Great Place! Amazing food and wonderful staff!"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  • Kim Clemence
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Just so glad to have you opened again!"

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Sarab Weiss
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering! Thank you!"

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Debra Ford
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "So glad you are able to open!"

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Steve Varisto
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "ALWAYS a pleasure.. Best Food, fast serice."

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • Amanda Beyer-Pulliam
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Love love love Alladins Eatery Cranberry! Our office orders as a group almost every week and everything is always totally fresh and delicious. The online ordering process is efficient and easy. And the staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful. Best place in Cranberry to order lunch from!"

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Lillian D Tanner
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy."

    Monday, May 18, 2020
    Jennifet Rawson
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very smooth"

    Monday, May 18, 2020
    Debbie Scott
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Always easy to place order. Food is always good!!!"

    Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Shelby Kaump
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "As long as this order goes through, this process was outstanding! Very awesome ordering features, including splitting the order if needed. The only thing that would improvise this is paying online. Love how you can select so many options within your dish as well!"

    Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Chris Allen
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Would be cool to have an option to check out as a guest instead of building an account. Signing up was super easy though."

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Susan Hoover
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "This place is THE BEST!!"

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    John R Pullum
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "It was very easy to use. I'm excited to get my order and smell like garlic and onions for the next 24/48 hours. My wife won't be happy about that, but she'll have to live with me."

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
  • Caity Stowe
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy, clean design and user friendly!"

    Friday, May 15, 2020
    Joel Lewis
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "In the current situation I feel you are doing a great job to make sure that people are safe and still receiving the best food!"

    Friday, May 15, 2020
    Lindsay Fredericks
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Can there be an option for no meat or Falafal in the bowls/wraps online. Thanks! Otherwise love all the options! and Appreciate the bill splitting information on the order recieved page:)"

    Friday, May 15, 2020
    David Miller
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Probably the best online ordering I have used."

    Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Elizabeth Ann Miszak
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to do"

    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Debbie Scott
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order and fast."

    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Victoria Akins
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Best shawarma I've had and very simple order process. Thank you"

    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Courtney L Rose
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use! Love the new features for Covid"

    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Brett A Johnson
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "you guys are always amazing!! Thanks for always taking care of us!"

    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Debbie Scott
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "It was very easy to order!"

    Monday, May 11, 2020
    Lily Cavanagh
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "This is the first time I will be getting food from you. I have heard very good reviews from friends. I'm excited to taste the food!"

    Sunday, May 10, 2020
    David R Chappel
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "We cannot wait until you open! Food is amazing. Service awesome. Staff are all wonderful."

    Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Joshua Selby
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering"

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    David Dougherty
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "only sad there was no baclava... :-)"

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Matthew Chmielewski
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "House of Falafel rocks!"

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Vincent Calabrese
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use and easy to make special requests."

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
  • Timothy William Morris
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Online ordering experience is ALWAYS easy. I love the options you offer for specifying what kinds of rice I would like with each entrée. This is a very user friendly site, without all the distracting hoopla that most other restaurant websites have....yours is definitely perfect for me to navigate through. Your food is always great, too! Keep up the great job!!"

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Travis Hill
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "You guys are awesome"

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Joel Sokolowski
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Online ordering was easy to use and I can’t wait to get the food!:)"

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Constance N Jackson
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "So happy you're open!!!!"

    Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Autumn R Carnegie
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Cannot wait for you to reopen"

    Friday, May 8, 2020
    Yolanda Brown
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to navigate and like that you can make individual orders together ?"

    Friday, May 8, 2020
    Michelle Kolbusz
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Top Notch, as always!!"

    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Carol Kocan
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order!"

    Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • Jody Perris
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "We are SOOOOOO happy you are open again :)"

    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Danielle Kimberly Sweeney
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "We are so happy that you guys are open again and accepting online orders! We've missed you guys!!"

    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Todd Sevek
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy and quick. It's great that you can customize your order! Only improvement would be ability for online payment."

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Charlie Riedel
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Loved how easy it was to place our order online! Can't wait to pick it up!!"

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  • flip palmer
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "the only thing is I was not sent a pickup time with the confirmation. great experience though,"

    Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Kellie Yost
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Loved how easy it was to select and personalize everything on our order!!"

    Tuesday, May 5, 2020