What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 3,679 comments & ratings from 53,594 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 2,963 Ratings
4 Stars - 531 Ratings
3 Stars - 120 Ratings
2 Stars - 29 Ratings
1 Stars - 36 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Bob M Jaber
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order"

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Wonderful - and simple....."

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Very user friendly if you don't mind me saying."

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Samantha Michael
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Love China Kitchen Express! Always delicious food and great service! The website is very user friendly."

    Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Chris Calderone
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Great online ordering experience. Well ordered and logically laid out. I wish all online ordering was this simple."

    Friday, July 21, 2017
    Conner A. Mains
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "best"

    Thursday, July 20, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Wonderful experience."

    Thursday, July 20, 2017
    Laura Gordon
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "It was easy to find everything I wanted on the menu, and add or change anything I wished."

    Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "What a wonderful system. And the food is the best around."

    Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Colleen S Richardson
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent food"

    Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Kelly Hill
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyzpizzaandsubs.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy functional website, good specials."

    Monday, July 17, 2017
    Glenn Palmer
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Smooth!!!!!!"

    Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use."

    Monday, July 17, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Food and ordering are both fantastic. Great Job!"

    Monday, July 17, 2017
    Eric Allen Dreyer
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "It's always great."

    Saturday, July 15, 2017
    Lorelei Geiser
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "I love the website, online ordering and pay at pick-up options! Great job George and crew!!"

    Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Mimi Henderson
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Very user friendly. Thanx guys!!"

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    George Dabish
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "This is the best online ordering app I've ever used. The ordering is so detailed and easy to do. Just a click away to add or take off an item. I wish most online ordering was that easy. Hats off to the persons who created this website. You guys are amazing!!!!"

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Jill Brothers
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Great option. Thanks!"

    Monday, July 10, 2017
    Molly Jones
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering online was extremely easy. I am impressed!"

    Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Ronald W Hill
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Wonderful"

    Friday, July 7, 2017
    Renee Moon
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyzpizzaandsubs.com
    Rated:

    "Much better now that the site is turned on.thanks for calling me during the holiday to let me know you were closed."

    Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Andrew Thomas Chudzinski
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and Fast!"

    Friday, June 30, 2017
    Christine Santangelo
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Love being able to order online. Order hasn't been delivered yet, but the food is always wonderful."

    Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Becky McNealy
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyzpizzaandsubs.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order exactly what you want. Great deals and food is always hot and delicious."

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Travis Shackelford
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy. Love it."

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    natavia T Garner
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "it was great"

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Sarah McCall
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "This online experience was super convenient and easy to use."

    Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Andrew Prete
    Lam's Pearl City
    orderpearlcity.com
    Rated:

    "Nice and simple"

    Monday, June 26, 2017
    Jon Ostrander
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Love how easy ordering is and they always get my order right"

    Friday, June 23, 2017
    Ronald E Miller
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "As a first time online user, the process seemed to be very good. The instructions were clear and the selection process was straight forward and understandable."

    Friday, June 23, 2017
    Matthew Bleezarde
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Easy"

    Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • mayr Craig
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "This is the most efficient and easiest online ordering system I have used. It is very user friendly and very complete. Nice features like add/on's, exceptions and splitting bills. Defnitely a great program !"

    Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Alan Garcia
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy Peasy... great food!"

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Keisha Gayle
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order great food Everytime. Friendly... thanks!"

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Cecelia Gasior
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Absolutely love ordering online, it included options I didn't know I had."

    Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Rafael Coura Giacomin
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Really easy to order online! Very good!"

    Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Lynette Kornak
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always excellent service"

    Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Marlena Marie Fuchs
    Lam's Pearl City
    orderpearlcity.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and straightforward! Liked that I could pick a time to pick up my order! I can order in the morning and it'll be ready when I'm on way home from work!"

    Friday, June 9, 2017
    LaTasha Walter
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Why is tomato not one of the toppings listed. The restaurant offers tomato as a topping when you order by phone."

    Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Mark Henderson
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "excellent"

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "What an experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "What a wonderful thing!"

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Donald Halinka
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "AMAZING SYSTEM! The best I've ever used, actually. All options were available and easy to find!"

    Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Jon J Sangregario
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "We love you."

    Monday, June 5, 2017
    Michele Gittleman
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Great food, always exactly as I ordered, on time, excellent service."

    Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Rito hernandez
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "I like this."

    Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Elizabeth L McCauley
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "We always have a great experience when we order and pick up ...."

    Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Karalee - Pemberton
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "thank you and ill be outside watching for the delivery man"

    Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "It's me again!!! Love you guys."

    Wednesday, May 31, 2017