What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 3,526 comments & ratings from 51,907 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 2,836 Ratings
4 Stars - 511 Ratings
3 Stars - 114 Ratings
2 Stars - 29 Ratings
1 Stars - 36 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Jon Ostrander
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Love how easy ordering is and they always get my order right"

    Friday, June 23, 2017
    Ronald E Miller
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "As a first time online user, the process seemed to be very good. The instructions were clear and the selection process was straight forward and understandable."

    Friday, June 23, 2017
    Matthew Bleezarde
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Easy"

    Thursday, June 22, 2017
    mayr Craig
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "This is the most efficient and easiest online ordering system I have used. It is very user friendly and very complete. Nice features like add/on's, exceptions and splitting bills. Defnitely a great program !"

    Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Alan Garcia
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy Peasy... great food!"

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Keisha Gayle
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order great food Everytime. Friendly... thanks!"

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Cecelia Gasior
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Absolutely love ordering online, it included options I didn't know I had."

    Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Rafael Coura Giacomin
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Really easy to order online! Very good!"

    Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Lynette Kornak
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always excellent service"

    Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Marlena Marie Fuchs
    Lam's Pearl City
    orderpearlcity.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and straightforward! Liked that I could pick a time to pick up my order! I can order in the morning and it'll be ready when I'm on way home from work!"

    Friday, June 9, 2017
    LaTasha Walter
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Why is tomato not one of the toppings listed. The restaurant offers tomato as a topping when you order by phone."

    Friday, June 9, 2017
    Mark Henderson
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "excellent"

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "What an experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "What a wonderful thing!"

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Donald Halinka
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "AMAZING SYSTEM! The best I've ever used, actually. All options were available and easy to find!"

    Monday, June 5, 2017
    Jon J Sangregario
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "We love you."

    Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Michele Gittleman
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Great food, always exactly as I ordered, on time, excellent service."

    Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Rito hernandez
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "I like this."

    Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Elizabeth L McCauley
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "We always have a great experience when we order and pick up ...."

    Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Karalee - Pemberton
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "thank you and ill be outside watching for the delivery man"

    Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "It's me again!!! Love you guys."

    Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    Tachibana F James
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "I will be ordering offline again..it was easy and I was able to order the pizza just the way I wanted it..I love it..Iam a number one fan of Pizza Place I've ordered from this place for many years..since I moved around here and continue to order after I moved away too"

    Sunday, May 28, 2017
    Michael D Adams
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Thanks for reading the special instructions!"

    Thursday, May 25, 2017
    Matt Lee
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Thank you so much for the great customer service and delicious food!"

    Thursday, May 25, 2017
  • Colleen S Richardson
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always great pizza and exceptional service. Thank you for you delivery service!!! Colleen Richardson Fairlane Woods Apartments"

    Thursday, May 25, 2017
    Michael D Adams
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Very convenient!"

    Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Nick Todd
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Fast and easy."

    Monday, May 15, 2017
    Chris Bartley
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy, thanks!"

    Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Phyllis M Chudzinski
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy!"

    Friday, May 12, 2017
    Liz Munoz
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "I absolutely love this place...everything is so fresh and the staff is wonderful! Thanks for putting awesome food in our belly!"

    Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Great experience!"

    Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Once again a very easy and user friendly experience."

    Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Tonia Poole
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Very simple and easy ordering."

    Saturday, May 6, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "You guys ROCK!!!"

    Thursday, May 4, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Always very satisfied."

    Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    Timothy William Morris
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Always an easy and accurate experience! Love your food!! =)"

    Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Margaret Lane Green
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Really like the re-order feature!"

    Monday, May 1, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Once again very easy to follow and very informative."

    Monday, May 1, 2017
    Lynette Kornak
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always great business"

    Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Amber Mar Swanson
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyzpizzaandsubs.com
    Rated:

    "Best food around"

    Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "I'm back once again - the food is fabulous."

    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Karen L Engel
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Love this place! Amazing food!"

    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "As you can tell this is very convenient and easy - thanks!"

    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Kathy Huston
    That's a Wrap Cafe
    thatsawrapcafe.com
    Rated:

    "Easy! No problem at all..."

    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Again the ordering process is very simple and precise - as you can see because I continue to use it and reorder - lol. Thanks for making it simple for us computer illiterates."

    Monday, April 24, 2017
    Amber Mar Swamson
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyzpizzaandsubs.com
    Rated:

    "Love doughboyz"

    Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "The ordering experience was once again the best I have ever used. Thanks for making it so easy to get great food!"

    Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Your ordering experience was very simple and contained a lot of clarifications as to the way you would like your items. I was asked everything I needed to be ask and was finished in no time."

    Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Ginise Price
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "Easiest online ordering!"

    Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Theresa Malvestuto
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy."

    Friday, April 14, 2017