What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 8,368 comments & ratings from 102,405 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 7,123 Ratings
4 Stars - 934 Ratings
3 Stars - 202 Ratings
2 Stars - 43 Ratings
1 Stars - 66 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • ARMANER MUMIN
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "BEST FOOD HANDS DOWN"

    Monday, June 17, 2019
    Patricia S Pierce
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Really easy to navigate the ordering process. Thanks for also splitting the bill automatically even though we didn’t need it this time. It may come in handy later, and it’s nice to know it is an option!"

    Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Debi Brown
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Extremely easy ordering."

    Friday, June 14, 2019
    Brian Allan Kemp
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Best location, awesome food, even better service!"

    Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Tammy Clutter
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Great design! Love the personalization of the orders and the separation of each individuals cost was of great help! Thank you!"

    Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Keisha Robertson
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always good food and good service!"

    Sunday, June 9, 2019
    thesmj thesmj thesmj
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "So far so good"

    Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Holly M Rawlins
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent food! So excited!!"

    Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Bobbie Roof
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "so easy"

    Friday, June 7, 2019
    Kumar Teja Manohar M Pentakota
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "EASY"

    Friday, June 7, 2019
    Lori Vancheri Boucher
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order"

    Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Zach Bayer
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Extremely quick and easy!! Awesome!!"

    Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Eric L McRae
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "This place is always the best!!"

    Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Katherine Kuehnert
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "lOVE THIS"

    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    Audrey Elizabeth Molnar
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy and efficient! So glad I discovered this feature because this is my favorite Chinese restaurant!!!"

    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    JODI GWIZDZ
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always great food and wonderful service!"

    Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • George Dietz
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Love the simplicity"

    Friday, May 24, 2019
    Malissa M Litz
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Great website for ordering!! So much easier than hoping your husband gets what you asked for :-)"

    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    JODI GWIZDZ
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "My office loves Pizza Place! You folks go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect. Great customer service! Thank you for offering great food at a reasonable price and super fast delivery - I greatly appreciate it. ~Jodi G"

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    JoAnne Pope
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "It was easy. My order was ready at the time stated. And as always, delicious!!"

    Friday, May 17, 2019
  • MAGDALENA GUTIERREZ
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "always friendly and food on point !! 5 stars"

    Friday, May 17, 2019
    Colleen S Richardson
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Great food and great service"

    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Ellen G Satre
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use. Hope the pizza meets our expectations! Highly recommended by long-time northside neighbor Doug/Frank."

    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Drew Rogers
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "It was the best ordering system I’ve ever used <3"

    Monday, May 13, 2019
  • Tracy MacInerney
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Many choices! Very easy. Good descriptions of items. I also like that you can pay at pickup instead of paying online."

    Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Nancy L Karras
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "I loved having all of the options to check for each item. I also thought having the names of the people for whom each item was ordered simplified things as I ordered so that I could be sure I had ordered everything correctly."

    Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Greg Ross
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "good"

    Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Jose P Gonzalez
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use/order, thank you"

    Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Laura Sleeper
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order online. I wish they would deliver to Novi. I am only a mile away, but I'm in Novi."

    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Monique Sherman
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "love it"

    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Dan Laslo
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Great - easy to use menu."

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Mayra Alvarez
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "everyone is very friendly."

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • Ania Ingram
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Would be helpful if it was clear online that the special dip doesn't come with any pita, otherwise great online ordering portal!"

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Devin Mitchell
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "This was great - Just add Cauliflower to your selections section"

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Chris S Sparks
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    orderdoughboyz.com
    Rated:

    "This was easy and cool"

    Monday, May 6, 2019
    Jacob Webb
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    orderdoughboyz.com
    Rated:

    "The online ordering system was very user-friendly. This was my first time ordering from this site, but I found it very easy to navigate and ensure my order was correct. The only improvement would be having the online payment option available."

    Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Michael Hall
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Worked just right"

    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Harold W Burt
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Convenient, and easy to use."

    Friday, May 3, 2019
    Carrie Rosnick
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy!"

    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Jim Thackery Kateluzos
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Wonderful website that offered easy ordering"

    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Beverly Humphrey
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Great ordering system, especially when ordering for a few people - it is all in black & white and I love that we can reorder from the last order. my only wish is... if we want to reorder from the last order it would be wonderful to be able to edit - My boss who gets a very full bowl, wanted to remove the pepperoncini - I have to remove the last order and rebuild the large list. not a big deal but would be more convenient."

    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Janet A Krol
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy online ordering! Thank you!"

    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Keegan L Simons
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    orderdoughboyz.com
    Rated:

    "Quick and easy"

    Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Adam P Albertson
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Quick and easy. Will be even better next time as I am now registered."

    Friday, April 26, 2019
  • James Sylvester Delpaz
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use"

    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Scott Collins
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "best ordering app ever!"

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    LaVell Antwan Davis
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and no unnecessary stuff!"

    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Neil Ashmon
    Kanun Grill
    kanungrill.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Smooth!"

    Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Elizabeth L McCauley
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "As always very easy ordering online even when i just stop in and order they are very fast and very friendly"

    Friday, April 19, 2019
    JENNIFER JOHNSON
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "awesome"

    Friday, April 19, 2019