What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 6,668 comments & ratings from 85,594 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 5,584 Ratings
4 Stars - 804 Ratings
3 Stars - 184 Ratings
2 Stars - 39 Ratings
1 Stars - 57 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Beth Harrison
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Love it! One less thing to worry about on the day of the party! I can just pick it up."

    Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Linda Cook
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very helpful for me!"

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Richard Miller
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use and very user friendly"

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Zoya Yurk
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "thank you very much. everything was delicious."

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Fannie Desbiens
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Very nice ordering system. Easy to use"

    Thursday, November 8, 2018
    David Klein
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "On time delivery and food was exactly as ordered. Delicious too."

    Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Renee Scheller
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "LOVE Lena's Salads"

    Monday, November 5, 2018
    Destiny Archer
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering online is easy and I like that we can customize our orders. The staff is always so friendly and addresses you by name."

    Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Shannon Behnke
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "Quick & Easy"

    Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Mark Rice
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Love it!"

    Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Kelly J Fulciniti
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Love being able to order online!"

    Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Sandra Avalos-Struck
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order on-line and service is very fast when arriving to pick-up the order."

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • John Jaroch
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love it!!!"

    Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Helen T Hancock
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering was easy. I like this website!"

    Friday, October 26, 2018
    Crystal Starkey
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easiest online ordering I've ever experienced!"

    Friday, October 26, 2018
    Anne Margaret Petruzzini
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "On line ordering was easy!!"

    Friday, October 26, 2018
  • CHERYL BJORE
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Love the group ordering feature!"

    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    tiffany ware
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "We love this place!"

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Mary Ellen Muir
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "I like the ability to order ahead of time. I wanted this for lunch and I was afraid I wouldn't have time to wait for takeout. Really pleased."

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Austin L Laney
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "fast service, great food!"

    Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Mark Crowl
    Saad Wholesale Meats
    ordersaadmeats.com
    Rated:

    "This is our first order and the ordering process was a breeze. If the pick-up is as smooth, this will be a no brainer."

    Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Rozanne Clough
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "I was surprised with how easy it was to order my food. The way the break down is for the chicken sandwich is really good. I really like it."

    Friday, October 19, 2018
    Barbara McLeroy
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order!"

    Friday, October 19, 2018
    Marni E Dutter
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    orderdoughboyz.com
    Rated:

    "Easy online"

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Joshua May
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "very easy to use!!"

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Lisa M Akenhead
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy! Convenient!"

    Friday, October 12, 2018
    Debbie Audino
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "excellent"

    Friday, October 12, 2018
    tiffany ware
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy"

    Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Mark Ryan
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and great layout"

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    BASHEER SUFYAN
    Saad Wholesale Meats
    ordersaadmeats.com
    Rated:

    "Very convenient"

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Alyson Baughman
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "super easy!"

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Lynette kornak
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always a great experience with pizza place and the best fattoush"

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • CHERYL BJORE
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very nice - especially like the order split info at the end."

    Friday, October 5, 2018
    Tim P Hagan
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    orderdoughboyz.com
    Rated:

    "Absolutely the best downriver thanks guys"

    Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Michael T Malleske
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Very user friendly & convenient. Can't go wrong. Thanks"

    Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Linda Walters
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy!"

    Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Renee Kau
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Always great service and ordering experience."

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Rickia L Givens
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Exceptional customer service!"

    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Jerry Lee Worthington II
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Solid"

    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Christine m Shea
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Always wonderful and food is always ready for pick up"

    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Brian Castelucci
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "LOVE THIS PLACE! Wish they delivered since I spend $12,347,625,674,225/ month. Love, Brian"

    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Angelia M Strong
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    orderdoughboyz.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent food, thank you!"

    Friday, September 28, 2018
    Adele Taylor
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Just had to reset password, but no other issues after that!"

    Friday, September 28, 2018
    JENNIFER JOHNSON
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "YOU ARE AWESOME."

    Friday, September 28, 2018
  • michele j larson
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Love this feature"

    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    Ashley Thurman
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Very Convenient & Easy To Use"

    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    Carmilla Springer
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Awesome!"

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    Carmilla Springer
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "LOVE THIS PLACE!"

    Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Ji Ea Park
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "love this place!"

    Monday, September 24, 2018
    Alan Garcia
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always excelent!"

    Saturday, September 22, 2018