What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 6,891 comments & ratings from 88,028 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 5,789 Ratings
4 Stars - 816 Ratings
3 Stars - 186 Ratings
2 Stars - 41 Ratings
1 Stars - 59 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Linda Cook
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Love this method of ordering, quick and easy!"

    Monday, December 17, 2018
    Keisha Gayle
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always good,always on time! My family's favorite."

    Sunday, December 16, 2018
    susan pauline altman
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    orderdoughboyz.com
    Rated:

    "Would be easier to pay online ??"

    Sunday, December 16, 2018
    Howie Choset
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Lets see if this works!"

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Destiny Archer
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Please bring french fries, chili cheese fries, greek fries and chicken caesar pita's."

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Darin E Lewis
    Saad Wholesale Meats
    ordersaadmeats.com
    Rated:

    "You're the best! Ordering is very easy with good photos to show exactly what you are ordering."

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Steve Kozle
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "This is the first time I've ever used this site. I've been ordering from Lena's for a couple years now but didn't know this existed. Now I can use this to order and free up their time at the customer counter - it's a win/win!!!"

    Monday, December 10, 2018
    Kyle Tremberth
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use!"

    Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Valerie Woods
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "So easy!!!!!"

    Friday, December 7, 2018
    Sina Heinold
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "great. and love this place. so happy they are in the north hills"

    Friday, December 7, 2018
    Michael K VanDieren
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and convenient"

    Friday, December 7, 2018
    Shannon Kulinski
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order."

    Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Linda Cook
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "This feature works great for me, I enter the order and save time. Thank you for your great service!"

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Robert Weber
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use the great site and I know food and service will be great too. God Bless"

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Gail Lynn Mich
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy"

    Monday, December 3, 2018
    Isabel B Amerman
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Quick and easy to use!"

    Monday, December 3, 2018
  • anita g smith
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "awesome"

    Monday, December 3, 2018
    Megan Marron
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Only thing that would make it better is if you also had a delivery option."

    Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Joel Samuel Anderton
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "So far it seems good."

    Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Jennifer Ann Moran
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy ordering. Thank you!"

    Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Sina Heinold
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Outstanding place and love the online ordering"

    Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Farah Zoma
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Very user friendly"

    Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Julia F Peralto
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy to navigate!"

    Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Ramona Sprague
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Super Easy"

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Sina Heinold
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Nice"

    Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Samantha Michael
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Love that you have online ordering! Its super fast and easy. Thank you!"

    Friday, November 23, 2018
    Nico Acosta
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "This was a great online ordering experience with the options to be as picky as I like"

    Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Jamie Lynn Myers
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Love this!!"

    Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Beth Harrison
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Love it! One less thing to worry about on the day of the party! I can just pick it up."

    Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Ken Waller
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Very convenient."

    Friday, November 16, 2018
    Shannon R Shevock
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to navigate, super efficient!"

    Friday, November 16, 2018
    Elizabeth L McCauley
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "never an issue to order online its so easy and fast and the food is amazing and the owners (staff) are so sweet and amazing"

    Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • amy dowell
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy Peasy!"

    Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Linda Cook
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very helpful for me!"

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Richard Miller
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use and very user friendly"

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Zoya Yurk
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "thank you very much. everything was delicious."

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Fannie Desbiens
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Very nice ordering system. Easy to use"

    Thursday, November 8, 2018
    David Klein
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "On time delivery and food was exactly as ordered. Delicious too."

    Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Renee Scheller
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "LOVE Lena's Salads"

    Monday, November 5, 2018
    Destiny Archer
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering online is easy and I like that we can customize our orders. The staff is always so friendly and addresses you by name."

    Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Shannon Behnke
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "Quick & Easy"

    Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Mark Rice
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Love it!"

    Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Kelly J Fulciniti
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Love being able to order online!"

    Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Sandra Avalos-Struck
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order on-line and service is very fast when arriving to pick-up the order."

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • John Jaroch
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love it!!!"

    Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Helen T Hancock
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering was easy. I like this website!"

    Friday, October 26, 2018
    Crystal Starkey
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easiest online ordering I've ever experienced!"

    Friday, October 26, 2018
    Anne Margaret Petruzzini
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "On line ordering was easy!!"

    Friday, October 26, 2018
  • CHERYL BJORE
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Love the group ordering feature!"

    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    tiffany ware
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "We love this place!"

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018