What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 8,875 comments & ratings from 107,100 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 7,587 Ratings
4 Stars - 965 Ratings
3 Stars - 211 Ratings
2 Stars - 44 Ratings
1 Stars - 68 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Keisha Robertson
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always good!"

    Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Abey Kashmola
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy online order no need to call"

    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Malika J Harris
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Its always a very nice experience. Thank you."

    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Rocco Quartana
    Saad Wholesale Meats
    ordersaadmeats.com
    Rated:

    "Love This Place!! Super Easy To Get The Best Meat Around!!"

    Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Katrina L Von Moos
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "It is better now that we get the alerts that you actually received the order."

    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Ronnie Jones
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "It was exceptional!!"

    Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Mikaela L Burick
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy."

    Friday, August 9, 2019
    Julianne Miscimarra Daller
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Great!"

    Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Tracy Diehl
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "very easy to place my order"

    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Rene NMN Melendez
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "I love this place and the ordering system. ?"

    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Mike B Taylor
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Really easy to order."

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Lori Vancheri Boucher
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Yery good"

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • abagel sopin
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "simple"

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Nick Petruska
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "No cheese option for pizzas/pastas"

    Monday, August 5, 2019
    Holly Bodine
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Love the option to order online! Thanks!"

    Monday, August 5, 2019
    Laura Spens
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order"

    Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Alectra Stanley
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "This is the best chinese restaurant in the metro area. I've been eating here since they opened, and even though i moved, i drive 20 minutes each way instead of grabbing food closer. The owners are so sweet also"

    Friday, August 2, 2019
    Beverly Humphrey
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "love the ordering process, especially that I can reorder items I had in past so I don't need to go thru the process again. Thank you"

    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Stephen Turselli
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "awesome online ordering system"

    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Edward Joseph Derham
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Outstanding as always and lovely ladies always happy"

    Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Cody Aaron Calhoun
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Great food and quick service"

    Monday, July 29, 2019
    Patrick Crowder
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Great as always!"

    Monday, July 29, 2019
    Christine Clausen
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "very easy!!"

    Monday, July 29, 2019
    John Mouat
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Very good, I liked it."

    Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Wayne Vargo
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Nice easy on-line ordering experience.. SO-FAR"

    Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Wenona Gierzynski
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and quick ordering system! Thanks :)"

    Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Elizabeth L McCauley
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "As always great experience with online ordering. i am so happy that you are back open .. wonderful family with great customer service"

    Friday, July 26, 2019
    Shane A Kaip
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always the Best Service! Great Food!"

    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Barbara Pollock
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Great option to order on line!"

    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Maxwell Schrenk
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use!"

    Monday, July 22, 2019
    Mitchell B Bates
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "One of the best online ordering experiences I've ever had. The only thing you might consider adding is an edit button in the cart."

    Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Sumayya M Ghaleb
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "I love the online order option especially since I have all of the topping options listed not as overwhelming as it would be in store. The only negative is that there has been times when I feel like the order was just started when I arrived at the store."

    Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • CRAIG JOHNSON
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Nicely done people..... Glad I found you---I travel here, this is easy. :)"

    Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Kim Johnson
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "wonderful and easy online ordering and visuals!"

    Monday, July 15, 2019
    Tim P Hagan
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyz.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Best in town"

    Friday, July 12, 2019
    Jennifer Campbell
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Always great!"

    Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Sheron Sorrells
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "I always have a good experience when I order. thank you"

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Edward Joseph Derham
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Awesome!"

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Chris F Sutherlin
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order online."

    Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Zach Bayer
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy awesome!"

    Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Holly bunch
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyz.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Dough boys is the best!"

    Monday, July 1, 2019
    Marc R Jamison
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love the online ordering. Great service, delicious pizza!"

    Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Elsa Efran
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Not used to ordering online. This seemed relatively clear and easy."

    Saturday, June 29, 2019
    kevin pajewaski
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Best"

    Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Erik Dlhnt
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use"

    Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Randy J Cobb
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Great experience order online all the time"

    Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Nicholas R Piccirillo
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Extremely easy to navigate and order. Beautiful."

    Friday, June 21, 2019
    Roberto Velazquez
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Straight forward :)"

    Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Amy O'Neill
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Love this service!"

    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Karman Ellerhorst
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and always great!"

    Wednesday, June 19, 2019