What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 13,225 comments & ratings from 149,428 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 11,423 Ratings
4 Stars - 1,348 Ratings
3 Stars - 284 Ratings
2 Stars - 67 Ratings
1 Stars - 101 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Trina Queener
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent"

    Friday, September 17, 2021
    Felicia Hasse
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering experience is always great. Can you add your fruit and cheese bowls to the online ordering system?"

    Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Christine Baker
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "The quality of the food is exceptional, great service!!!!!!"

    Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Katrina L Von Moos
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Always easy ordering from your site. Thanks!"

    Thursday, September 9, 2021
  • Concetta Precurato
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "PERFECT"

    Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Jeff Mraz
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "I came all the way from Atlanta to enjoy this unique pie."

    Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Tyanna Shilling
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Instructions are always followed and the employees are always friendly."

    Tuesday, August 31, 2021
    Rachel Arrowood
    That's a Wrap
    thatsawrapcafe.com
    Rated:

    "The ordering process was incredibly easy. Thank you!"

    Saturday, August 28, 2021
  • Daren M Colón
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "best pizza in Youngstown thanks guys"

    Friday, August 27, 2021
    Mark C Porter
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering was very easy / simple."

    Thursday, August 26, 2021
    LaToya Washington
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "This was so clear and easy to use to order. Definitely will use again."

    Wednesday, August 25, 2021
    Michael McDonald
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Awesome setup! New customer and like the option to order online"

    Saturday, August 21, 2021
  • Angelo Caldrone
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent"

    Friday, August 20, 2021
    Scott E Buchanan
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "It’s great always great."

    Thursday, August 19, 2021
    William Neuguth
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "you really should take down the "mask acknowledgement requirement" that I have to click to place an order since you don't require masks any more"

    Tuesday, August 3, 2021
    Fatimah S Hamar- vall
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always awesome!!! Never let down.!!!"

    Thursday, July 29, 2021
  • Dwight Holder
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Best salads and great service. Everyone should eat everyday!"

    Wednesday, July 28, 2021
    Michele Revelant
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "JP's always has good pizza and good service! :)"

    Monday, July 26, 2021
    Nora Farhat
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "It would be easier if when selecting an item you can increase the QTY. Currently you need to enter each item individually even if its the same item."

    Saturday, July 24, 2021
    Bob Johnson
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "pretty simple process"

    Friday, July 23, 2021
  • Leobel Meneses
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "ok"

    Monday, July 19, 2021
    Kelly Stovall
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love the pizza here"

    Saturday, July 17, 2021
    Bradley Galloway J Galloway
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "It was simple to use."

    Thursday, July 8, 2021
    Gregg Bradley Messel
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "What a great dining experience"

    Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Justin Dale Monroe
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "??"

    Wednesday, July 7, 2021
    Vera M Riley
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Thank you!!!"

    Wednesday, July 7, 2021
    Justin Dale Monroe
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Great staff keep up the good work ????"

    Tuesday, July 6, 2021
    Justin Dale Monroe
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "???"

    Friday, July 2, 2021
  • Justin Dale Monroe
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "??"

    Thursday, July 1, 2021
    Justin Dale Monroe
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "??"

    Wednesday, June 30, 2021
    Kristina Marie Korzan
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "I love that the totals are broken down per order!!! Thank you!"

    Monday, June 28, 2021
    Houssam Farhat
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "you should have an option to edit an order instead of cancelling the the order by choosing X"

    Friday, June 25, 2021
  • sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "howdy folks :) enjoy your day, I will as soon as I feed my monster....LOL"

    Thursday, June 24, 2021
    Rick F Lane
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Love this place...."

    Monday, June 21, 2021
    Melanie J Casper
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "easy"

    Sunday, June 20, 2021
    Chelsea Teter
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Pasta and pizza are always delicious!! Cajun Chicken Penne is my absolute favorite!"

    Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Vera M Riley
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "I love this place!!!"

    Thursday, June 17, 2021
    sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "*****THE BEST FOOD IN PHOENIX *****"

    Wednesday, June 16, 2021
    Rick F Lane
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "This place has the best of everything... They never disappoint"

    Tuesday, June 15, 2021
    Chandra Amore Kahlbau
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "easy to see, order and fast"

    Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • Gregg Bradley Messel
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Multiple orders and I am gettng the hang of ht web site"

    Monday, June 14, 2021
    Michele Revelant
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "JP's pizza is GREAT! :)"

    Sunday, June 13, 2021
    Mark A Walkuski
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always good."

    Saturday, June 12, 2021
    Denise Mercer
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Wonderful way to order pizza"

    Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Better get you some because it is Consistently DELICIOUS food, always fresh, and hot upon delivery...you will be impressed :)...BEST food North of the 101 on 19th AVENUE & Williams 85027.sandy"

    Friday, June 11, 2021
    Brianne Keyser
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Great!"

    Friday, June 11, 2021
    Heather L Plance
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Your service and food is always excellent!"

    Thursday, June 10, 2021
    Gregg Bradley Messel
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Used toi the site now"

    Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "CONSISTANTLY THE BEST QUALITY AND FRESHEST FOOD IN PHX NORTH OF THE 101....YOU WILL LOVE IT AND ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN...I DO :) sandy.s"

    Friday, June 4, 2021
    sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Delicious food...trying something new today...git in my belly :)"

    Thursday, June 3, 2021